LEGAL MENTIONS

Editor and publication
AGV Discovery, Cap Alpha, Avenue de l'Europe, 34 830 Clapiers contact@agv-discovery.com
Status company: AGV Discovery, SAS au capital de 15 000€ SIRET : 79141719900019; TVA FR69791417199 Publication Director: Dr Cédric Boriès

Hosting
OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France
Phone : +33 9 72 10 10 07

Creation and support
CREATHINK - Noé Llambrich – 512 629 023 00015
Résidence la Ciboulière, 51 impasse des Bacchantes  www.creathink.fr

Commitment AGV discovery
Even for a fee, AGV s Discovery undertakes not to disclose any of his personal databases (emails, contact ...) to any third party. Therefore, we refuse to expose participants to post commercial or advertising campaigns unrelated external use AGV Discovery

Property
French law of March 11, 1957, pursuant to paragraphs 2 and 3 of Article 41, on the one hand, that "copies or reproductions strictly reserved for private use and not intended for use collective "and, secondly, that the analysis and short quotations for the purposes of example and illustration," any representation or reproduction in whole or in part, without the consent of the author or his successors or assigns shall be unlawful "(paragraph 1 of Article 40). Any representation or reproduction, by any process whatsoever, constitutes an infringement sanctioned by articles 425 and following of the Penal Code. The entire contents presented on www.agvdiscovery.com is covered by moral rights and economic rights of the author. It holds exclusive intellectual property rights and producer database for:
* The organization and presentation of the service,
* Controls, procedures, processes, interfaces, and more generally all the components, designs, illustrations and texts of service
* Data available on the service.
As such, the extraction and / or reuse of a substantial portion of the content available on the service may be granted by the owner of AGV Discovery. www.agvdiscovery.com is the property of AGV Discovery.

Privacy
In accordance with French law "and Freedoms" means any person named in this service has a "right of access and rectification" for information about it.

Confidentiality
AGV Discovery for society, respect your privacy and your privacy on the web is a fundamental right. And confidence you place in us is essential and sacred.

That is why we strive to ensure your online security as rigorously as possible.

We do not sell or rent our e-mail files, or any other identifying information of people, formed on our websites. AGV Discovery society does not share and never release its files e-mail to other organizations, and that in any way whatsoever.

We store messages temporarily and details of people who have contacted us to ask for clarification of information or advice in case we need to contact them later to provide further information. However, we do not share this information and we will not use this information for other purposes.

Accordance with Article 34 of the law "and Freedoms", you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you.

To do so, please contact us at this address:contact@agv-discovery.com

mentions legales

Éditeur et responsable de la publication
AGV Discovery, Cap Alpha, Avenue de l'Europe, 34 830 Clapiers contact@agv-discovery.com
Statut société : AGV Discovery, SAS au capital de 15 000€ SIRET : 79141719900019; TVA FR69791417199Directeur de Publication : Dr Cédric Boriès

Hébergement.
OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France
Téléphone : +33 9 72 10 10 07

Création et support technique
CREATHINK - Noé Llambrich – 512 629 023 00015
Résidence la Ciboulière, 51 impasse des Bacchantes  www.creathink.fr

Engagement de AGV discovery
Même à titre payant, AGV Discovery s' engage à ne communiquer aucune de ses bases de données nominatives (e-mails, coordonnées...) à de quelconque tiers. De ce fait, nous refusons d'exposer a posteriori les participants à des campagnes commerciales ou publicitaires externes sans rapport avec l'utilisation de AGV Discovery

Propriété
La loi française du 11 mars 1957 n'autorisant, aux termes des alinéas 2 et 3 de l'article 41, d'une part, que les "copies ou reproductions strictement réservées à l'usage privé du copiste et non destinées à une utilisation collective", et, d'autre part, que les analyses et les courtes citations dans un but d'exemple et d'illustration, "toute représentation ou reproduction intégrale, ou partielle, faite sans le consentement de l'auteur ou de ses ayants droit ou ayants cause, est illicite" (alinéa 1er de l'article 40). Toute représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constituerait donc une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles 425 et suivants du code pénal. L'intégralité des contenus présentés sur www.agvdiscovery.com est couverte par les droits moraux et les droits patrimoniaux de l'auteur. Celui-ci est titulaire exclusif des droits de propriété intellectuelle et de producteur de base de données concernant : 
* l'organisation et la présentation du service, 
* les contrôles, les modalités, les procédures, les interfaces et plus généralement toutes les composantes, créations, illustrations et textes du service, 
* les données disponibles sur le service. 
A ce titre, l'extraction et/ou la réutilisation d'une portion substantielle des contenus disponibles sur le service ne peuvent être accordées que par le propriétaire de AGV Discovery. www.agvdiscovery.com est la propriété de la société AGV Discovery.

Informatique et Liberté
Conformément à la législation française "Informatique et Libertés", toute personne citée dans ce service bénéficie d'un "droit d'accès et de rectification" pour les informations la concernant.

Confidentialité
Pour la société AGV Discovery, le respect de votre vie privée et de votre intimité sur le web est un droit fondamental. Et la confiance que vous nous accordez est essentielle et sacrée.

C'est pourquoi nous veillons à garantir votre sécurité en ligne aussi rigoureusement que possible.

Nous ne vendons pas et ne louons pas nos fichiers d'e-mail, ni aucune autres informations permettant d'identifier des personnes, constituées sur nos sites web. La société AGV Discovery ne partage pas et ne communiquera jamais ses fichiers d'e-mail à d'autres organisations, et cela de quelque façon que ce soit.

Nous conservons temporairement les messages et coordonnées des personnes qui nous ont contactées pour nous demander des précisions d'informations ou des conseils, au cas où nous aurions besoin de les contacter ultérieurement pour leur fournir un complément d'information. Cependant, nous ne transmettons pas ces informations et nous n'utiliserons pas ces informations à d'autres fins.

Conformément à l'article 34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés", vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant.

Pour l'exercer, contacter nous à cette adresse : contact@agv-discovery.com